top of page

Washington DC day trip!


We recently moved to Fredericksburg Virginia and DC happens to be about an hour away. On impulse we decided to venture out and tour it! It was great, very educational for the kiddos and just a blast for all of us! Here's my hubby and boys in front of the white house. They didnt understand why we couldnt go inside and meet him! lol!

My oldest, he was pretty tired at his point but still was in good spirits!

My middle child being goofy!

My baby girl relaxing in the stroller:)

Washington Monument!

All of my boys <3

Loved how this looked! Airplane flying over the Lincoln Memorial.

It was a great day but man were we tired!

We figured it out and we walked 7.2 miles!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page